Meet Our Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Presenting Partners

Interested in Being a Partner?

 Silver CircleGold CirclePlatinum Circle
SelectSelectSelect
Number of Tickets8 (Reserved Seating)8 (Reserved Table)16 (2 Reserved Tables)
Event Materials For8 People8 People16 People
Chick-fil-A Lunch
All Snacks/Beverages Included
Networking Opportunities
A Day to Invest in Yourself
Reserved Company Table
Company Thanked From Stage
Goody Bag Insert
Introduction of Company Leader and Interview2 Minutes2 Minutes3-5 Minutes
Display Table or BannerEitherBothBoth + Premium Space
2 Tickets Given to Students in Your Company's Name
Leadership Book for Each Attendee
Logo/Link on Website
Facebook & Twitter Posts per month13
VIP Early Registration
Inclusion of Company Name in News Releases
VIP Special rate for additional tickets to the event
Logo on Event Slideshow
30-Second Promo Video
Name or Logo on Leadercast NKY Ads
10% Donated to RYL
Price$1500$2500$5000

The Speakers

Tripp Crosby

Host of Leadercast Live 2018

Michael Hyatt

Author, Speaker and CEO of Michael Hyatt & Company

Mae Jemison

Engineer, Physician and NASA Astronaut

Kat Cole

COO & President, North America at FOCUS Brands

Joe Torre

Hall of Fame Baseball Manager

Jen Bricker

Acrobat, Aerialist, Author, and Speaker

Ian Morgan Cron

Bestselling Author, Psychotherapist, Enneagram Teacher and Speaker

Carey Lohrenz

U.S. Navy Pilot, Speaker & Trainer

Andy Stanley

Leadership Communicator and Best-Selling Author

Jim Loehr, Ed.D.

Co-founder of the Human Performance Institute

Tickets

General Admission

Admission for One

Event Materials

Chick-fil-A Breakfast
(Doors Open at 8am)

Snacks/Drinks Throughout Simulcast

Chick-fil-A Lunch

Networking Opportunities

A Day to Invest in Yourself!

$115/ticket
Purchase
Best Deal

Table(Minimum 8)

Company Name on Table

Event Materials for 8 People

Chick-fil-A Breakfast for 8
(Doors Open at 8am)

Snacks/Drinks (for 8) Throughout Simulcast

Chick-fil-A Lunch for 8

Company Name in Event Materials

Company Thanked by Emcee from Podium as Event Sponsor

Opportunity to Distribute Promotional Giveaways in Take Away Bag (Promotional Flyers, Booklets, Business cards, etc are not considered giveaways)

$100/ticket
Purchase

Map / Directions / Contact

Click to open a larger map

Receptions @ Erlanger
1379 Donaldson Highway
Erlanger, KY 41018
Click here to get directions

For questions related to the event, please contact:

Joy Tarleton
859-816-8836
[email protected]

Schedule

8:00 AM ET/MT7:00 AM CT/PTRegistration
8:00 AM ET/MT7:00 AM CT/PTBreakfast/Networking Session
8:20 AM ET/MT7:20 AM CT/PTEvent Start/Kick Off
9:00 AM ET/MT8:00 AM CT/PTSession 1 - TBA Soon
10:30 AM ET/MT9:30 AM CT/PTBreak/Networking
11:00 AM ET/MT10:00 AM CT/PTSession 2 - TBA Soon
12:30 PM ET/MT11:30 AM CT/PTLunch
1:45 PM ET/MT12:45 PM CT/PTSession 3 - TBA Soon
4:00 PM ET/MT3:00 PM CT/PTProgram Concludes